Charter Schools

Charter School Committee      

Members:
Dr. Joi Patterson,
Vice President of Academic Affairs/ Chief Operating Officer


Dr. Jessica Madden,

Charter School Liaison

 

Dr. Michael McCafferty, JD
Public Safety Faculty

 

Mrs. Lynn Miskus, CPA
CFO

 
Ms. Melisha Henderson, MBA
HR

 

Auxiliary Members:

Dr. Daniel Lowery
President


Mr. Tory Prasco

Attorney


Father Tim McFarland

Board committee chair


Mr. Larry Meyers

Board of Trustee chair

 

 

jpatterson@ccsj.edu
219-473-4307



jmadden@ccsj.edu
219-473-4306


mmcafferty@ccsj.edu
219-473-4278

 

lmiskus@ccsj.edu
219-473-4310


mhenderson@ccsj.edu
219-473-4229

 


 

dlowery@ccsj.edu



prasco@bcclegal.com




timm@saintjoe.edu




larry@hiainsurance.com

 




Official Charter School Authorizer

Charter School Committee

News (coming soon)


Start a Charter School

Indiana Charter School Board

National Association for Charter School Authorizers

Indiana Public Charter School Association


Charter School of the Dunes

Annual Report

Application

Charter School of the Dunes Website

Filing a Complaint

Parent/Student Resources

Performance

Staff & Contact Information


About CCSJ

Accreditation

Board of Trustees

CCSJ History

Map/Locations

Mission

Religious Affiliation

Social Justice

 

About Us Home Page


Contact Information

Calumet College of St. Joseph
2400 New York Avenue
Whiting, Indiana 46394
CCSJ Directory

Telephone: (219) 473-4215 (Indiana)
                      (773) 721-0202
                      1-877-700-9100 (Toll Free)