Admissions

The Office of Enrollment Management      

Degree Completion Program Staff


Admissions: (area code 219)

Carl Cuttone, Director of Enrollment Management, 473-4295 ccuttone@ccsj.edu


Advising:

Beverly Smith, Academic Advisor, Degree Completion Programs, 473-4263 bsmith@ccsj.edu


Faculty Program Directors:

Dean Angelo, Program chair, Public Safety 473-4298 dangelo@ccsj.edu
Management

Roy Scheive, Program Director of 473-4228 rscheive@ccsj.edu
Organization Management


Kirk Jordan, Program Director of 473-4290 kjordan@ccsj.edu
Computer Management Information Systems

Eileen Stenzel, Program Director of 473-4260 estenzel@ccsj.edu
Organization Management

 

 

 

 






Live Chat

Degree Completion Resources

Majors

Delivery Model

Admissions Process

Financial Aid Fact Sheet

Degree Completion FAQ's

Program Locations/Start Dates

Meet The Staff

Advising

Graduation Requirements

Alternative Forms of Credit

LEAP

School of Adult Learning Fact Sheet

 

Admissions Home Page


Contact Information Office of Enrollment Management

Hours:
Monday, Wednesday, Friday: 8:30 A.M. - 5:00 P.M.
Tuesday, Thursday: 8:30 A.M. - 7:00 P.M.

Room: 116
Telephone: (219) 473-4215 (Indiana)
                      (773) 721-0202, Ext. 215 (Illinois)
                      1-877-700-9100 (Toll Free)
FAX: (219) 473-4336
E-mail:admissions@ccsj.edu