www.ccsj.edu/athletics
www.ccsj.edu/athletics
Welcome to the new Crimson Wave Athletics Website!
Crimson Wave Athltics
Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics

Crimson Wave Athltics
Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics

Crimson Wave Athltics
Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics
Calumet College of St. Joseph
NAIA Play
Chicagoland Collegiate Athletic Conference
NAIA
City of Whiting
Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics

Crimson Wave Athletics
Calumet College of St. Joseph
2400 New York Ave. Whiting, IN 46394
(219) 473-4276

2011-2012 Men's Basketball

Crimson Wave Athletics



Number Name Year Position Height Hometown
1 Devon Key SR Guard 5'9 Hobart, IN
2 Chris Diehl SO Forward 6'7 Butler, IN
4 Damonte Lowery FR Guard 6'2 Gary, IN
11 Mat Johnson SO Center 6'9 LaPorte, IN
12 Roddy Richardson SO Guard 6'3 Lafayette, IN
14 Donte Nelson FR Guard 5'9 Portage, IN
15 Alantae Crawford SO Guard 5'11 Lafayette, IN
21 Robert Jackson SO Guard 6'4 Hammond, IN
22 Javon Robinson JR Guard 6'3 Chicago, IL
30 CJ Montgomery SR Forward 6'4 Gary, IN
32 Karl Anderson SR Forward 6'3 Crete, IL
34 Elliott Jones SR Forward 6'4 Hazel Crest, IL
41 Brannon Jones JR Center 6'6 Hammond, IN
RS Marcus Moody FR Forward 6'7 South Bend, IN
Head Coach: Ryan Sexson        
Assistant Coach: Kevin Lenz        
Assistant Coach: Chris Artis        
Assistant Coach: Dan Koutsis        
Assistant Coach: Jon Contos        
Manager: Matt O'Grady        
Manager: Ben Davis        
Manager: Kyle Kocsis        

Crimson Wave Athletics



Day Date Opponent Time
Friday Nov. 4 Indiana Kokomo - CCSJ Classic 93-86
Boxscore
Saturday Nov. 5 Waldorf College - CCSJ Classic 46-54
Boxscore
Wednesday Nov. 9 St. Xavier University 60-70
Boxscore
Tuesday Nov. 15 Andrews University

64-72
Boxscore

Saturday Nov. 19 Wabash College
55-63
Boxscore
Tuesday Nov. 22 University of St. Francis (IL)
69-85
Boxscore
Sunday Nov. 27 Ball State University (Exhibition) 39-74
Boxscore
Wednesday Nov. 30 Cardinal Stritch University (WI)
71-83
Boxscore
Saturday Dec. 3 Trinity International University
69-54
Boxscore
Wednesday Dec. 7 Roosevelt University
68-40
Boxscore
Saturday Dec. 10 Andrews University
46-57
Boxscore
Wednesday Dec. 14 Purdue University - North Central
63-55
Boxscore
Saturday Dec. 17 Clarke College (IA) 49-52
Boxscore
Wednesday Dec. 21 Northwestern Ohio University 69-66
Boxscore
Friday Dec. 30 Brecia University 53-48
Boxscore
Wednesday Jan. 4 Trinity Christian College (IL) 70-75
Boxscore
Saturday Jan. 7 Judson University 69-73
Boxscore
Wednesday Jan. 11 Holy Cross College (IN) 75-60
Boxscore
Saturday Jan. 14 Purdue University - Calumet  70-53
Boxscore
Tuesday Jan. 17 Indiana University - South Bend (IN) 73-69
Boxscore
Thursday Jan. 19 Olivet Nazarene University  67-75
Boxscore
Wednesday Jan. 25 Cardinal Stritch University 45-71
Boxscore
Saturday Jan. 28 Trinity International University (IL) 74-71
Boxscore
Wednesday Feb. 1 Purdue University - North Central (IN) 74-71
Boxscore
Saturday Feb. 4 Trinity Christian College 72-69
Boxscore
Wednesday Feb. 8 Robert Morris University 92-85
Boxscore
Saturday Feb. 11 Judson University (IL) 69-50
Boxscore
Wednesday Feb. 15 Holy Cross College 73-66
Boxscore
Saturday Feb. 18 Purdue University - Calumet (IN) 71-70
Boxscore
Tuesday Feb. 21 Purdue North Central - CCAC TRNY 79-58
Boxscore
Thursday Feb. 23 Purdue University Calumet - CCAC TRNY 90-55
Boxscore
Saturday Feb. 25 Cardinal Stritch Univ. - CCAC Championship 62-82
Boxscore
       
       

Crimson Wave Athletics

Crimson Wave Athletics