www.ccsj.edu/athletics
www.ccsj.edu/athletics
Welcome to the new Crimson Wave Athletics Website!
Crimson Wave Athltics
Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics

Crimson Wave Athltics
Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics

Crimson Wave Athltics
Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics
Calumet College of St. Joseph
NAIA Play
Chicagoland Collegiate Athletic Conference
NAIA
City of Whiting
Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics

Crimson Wave Athletics
Calumet College of St. Joseph
2400 New York Ave. Whiting, IN 46394
(219) 473-4276

2011 Men's Soccer

Crimson Wave Athletics



Number Name Year Position Hometown
0 Joreg Barba So. Goalkeeper Chicago, IL
1 Alex Gallegos Sr. Goalkeeper Chicago, IL
4 Miguel Vega Sr. Defender Chicago, IL
5 Rob Thome Jr. Midfielder Rapid City, SD
6 Christian Canello Fr. Midfielder Hammond, IN
7 Jesus Avalos Jr. Midfielder Chicago, IL
8 Rosendo Vitela So. Defender Chicago, IL
9 Stuart Thur Fr. Midfielder San Bernardino, CA
10 Matt Plawecki So. Midfielder Griffith, IN
13 Salvador Salazar So. Midfielder Whiting, IN
12 Joseph Bax Fr. Midfielder San Bernardino, CA
14 Nick Medina Sr. Midfielder Chicago, IL
15 John Kantor So. Defender Griffith, IN
17 Jorge Bahena Fr. Striker Chicago, IL
18 Pedro Gomez So. Midfielder Chicago, IL
19 Daniel Gonzalez So. Defender Chicago, IL
20 Matt Carlson So. Striker Chicago, IL
23 Andrew Goralczyk Jr. Defender Merrillville, IN
RS Ryan Kijurna So. Striker Lowell, IN
Head Coach: Justin Olson      
Assistant Coach: Peter Haring      
Assistant Coach: Tom Mis      

Crimson Wave Athletics



Day Date Opponent Time
Thursday Aug. 25 Wisconsin Luthern College (scrimmage)
3-1
Friday Aug. 26 Valparaiso University (exhibition)
Sunday Aug. 28 University of St. Francis (IN)
Saturday Sep. 3 Doane - Crimson Wave Invite 
Sunday Sep. 4 William Penn - Crimson Wave Invite 
Wednesday Sep. 7 University of Wisconsin - Parkside
Saturday Sep. 10 Madonna University
Saturday Sep. 17 Goshen College (IN)
Wednesday Sep. 21 Aquinas College 
Saturday Sep. 24 Trinity Christian College 
Wednesday Sep. 28 St. Xavier University
Saturday Oct. 1 Robert Morris University
Tuesday Oct. 4 Judson University (IL)
Saturday Oct. 8 Olivet Nazarene University 
Wednesday Oct. 12 Trinity International Univeristy (IL)
Saturday Oct. 15 University of St. Francis (IL)
Tuesday Oct. 18 Holy Cross College (IN)
Saturday Oct. 22 Illinois Tech
Wednesday Oct. 26 Lawrence Tech University
Saturday Oct. 29 Cardinal Stritch University

Crimson Wave Athletics

Crimson Wave Athletics