www.ccsj.edu/athletics
www.ccsj.edu/athletics
Welcome to the new Crimson Wave Athletics Website!
Crimson Wave Athltics
Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics

Crimson Wave Athltics
Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics

Crimson Wave Athltics
Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics
Calumet College of St. Joseph
NAIA Play
Chicagoland Collegiate Athletic Conference
NAIA
City of Whiting
Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics

Crimson Wave Athletics
Calumet College of St. Joseph
2400 New York Ave. Whiting, IN 46394
(219) 473-4276

2011-2012 Men's Tennis

Crimson Wave Athletics



Name Year Hometown
Stephen McClain SR Gary, IN
Adrian Mercado SR Whiting, IN
Thomasz Pieprzycki JR Wiry, Poland
Luis Harro FR Hammond, IN
Head Coach: Steve Cavazos    

Crimson Wave Athletics



Day Date Opponent Time
Saturday Aug. 27 Bethel College 0-9 Results
Friday Sept. 16 Roosevelt University 6-0 Results
Wednesday Sept. 28 Judson University 1-8 Results
Saturday Oct. 8 Purdue Calumet - SJC Invite 2-5 Results
Saturday Oct. 8 Prairie State College - SJC Invite 1-6 Results
Sunday Oct. 9 Indiana Univ. East - SJC Invite 3-4 Results
Sunday Oct. 9 St. Joseph's College - SJC Invite 1-5 Results
       
Tuesday April 3 Bethel College 0-9 Results
Wednesday April 4 Roosevelt University 6-1 Results
Saturday April 14 Judson University 0-9 Results
Sunday April 15 Purdue Calumet 0-9 Results
Wednesday April 18 Olivet Nazarene University 0-9 Results
Saturday April 21 Univ. of St. Francis 0-9 Results
Monday April 23 Purdue Calumet - CCAC Quarter Finals 0-9 Results

Crimson Wave Athletics

Crimson Wave Athletics