www.ccsj.edu/athletics
www.ccsj.edu/athletics
Welcome to the new Crimson Wave Athletics Website!
Crimson Wave Athltics
Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics

Crimson Wave Athltics
Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics

Crimson Wave Athltics
Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics
Calumet College of St. Joseph
NAIA Play
Chicagoland Collegiate Athletic Conference
NAIA
City of Whiting
Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics

Crimson Wave Athletics
Calumet College of St. Joseph
2400 New York Ave. Whiting, IN 46394
(219) 473-4276

2011 Volleyball

Crimson Wave Athletics



Number Name Year Position Hometown
3 Tanesha Varnado MH Senior Markham, IL
5 Cassie Mills RS Freshman Anderson, IN
7 Brooke Mathias OH Sophomore Roann, IN
8 Abigail Hunsucker MH Freshman Whiteland, IN
9 Sophie Kessler MH Freshman Lansing, IL
10 Kacey Amendola S Freshman Chicago, IL
11 Brianna Wolfe OPP Freshman Chicago, IL
17 Brandy Sechrist OPP Sophomore Elkhart, IN
18 Hope Castillo S Freshman Chicago, IL
19 Jessica Noble OH Freshman Oak Lawn, IL
22 Amanda Rivera L Freshman Sylmar, CA
Head Coach: Stephanie Zimny      

Crimson Wave Athletics



Day Date Opponent Time
Thursday Aug. 25 Augustana College - Scrimmage N/A
Saturday Aug. 27 Indiana Univ. - South Bend 1-3
Tuesday Sept. 6 University of St. Francis* 0-3
Friday Sept. 9 AIB 3-1
Friday Sept. 9 Robert Morris Univ. 0-3
Friday Sept. 9 Clarke College 0-3
Tuesday Sept. 13 Trinity International Univ.* 1-3
Wednesday Sept. 14 Kankakee CC 0-3
Friday Sept. 16 Wilmington - Manchester Invite 0-3
Friday Sept. 16 Capitol - Manchester Invite 0-3
Saturday Sept. 17 Anderson Univ. - Manchester Invite 0-3
Saturday Sept. 17 Albion Univ. - Manchester Invite 0-3
Tuesday Sept. 20 Cardinal Stritch University* 0-3
Tuesday Sept. 27 Illinois Tech* 0-3
Thursday Sept. 29 Robert Morris University* 0-3
Friday Sept. 30 UNOH - Indiana Tech Invite 0-3
Friday Sept. 30 St. Ambrose - Indiana Tech Invite 0-3
Saturday Oct. 1 Spring Arbor - Indiana Tech Invite 0-3
Saturday Oct. 1 Olivet College - Indiana Tech Invite 0-3
Tuesday Oct. 4 St. Xavier University* 0-3
Thursday Oct. 6 Judson University 0-3
Friday Oct. 7 Mout Mercy College 0-3
Tuesday  Oct. 11 Purdue University Calumet* 3-0
Tuesday Oct. 18 Olivet Nazarene University* 0-3
Friday Oct. 21 Crimson Wave Invite Click Here
Saturday Oct. 22 Crimson Wave Invite Click Here
Tuesday Oct. 25 Roosevelt University* 0-3
Thursday Oct. 27 Purdue University North Central* 0-3
Friday Oct. 28 South Dakota School of the Mines 0-3
Saturday Oct. 29 Clarke University 0-3
Saturday Oct. 29 Ashford University 0-3
Tuesday Nov. 1 Trinity Christian College* 0-3
       
       
       

Crimson Wave Athletics

Crimson Wave Athletics