www.ccsj.edu/athletics
www.ccsj.edu/athletics
Welcome to the new Crimson Wave Athletics Website!
Crimson Wave Athltics
Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics

Crimson Wave Athltics
Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics

Crimson Wave Athltics
Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics
Calumet College of St. Joseph
NAIA Play
Chicagoland Collegiate Athletic Conference
NAIA
City of Whiting
Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics

Crimson Wave Athletics
Calumet College of St. Joseph
2400 New York Ave. Whiting, IN 46394
(219) 473-4276

2011-2012 Women's Basketball

Crimson Wave Athletics



Number Name Year Position Height Hometown
10 Ciera Taylor Jr. Guard 5'8 Chicago, IL
13 Jennifer Walton Fr. Guard 5'9 Munster,IN
14 Crystal Daniels Jr. Guard 5'7 Park Forest, IL
21 Shante Heyward Sr. Guard 5'9 Hammond, IN
22 China Jones Sr. Guard 5'6 Hammond,IN
24 Moneva Fields Sr. Forward 5'10 Harvey,IL
31 Ashley Kieltyka Sr. Forward 6'0 Whiting, IN
32 Rebecca Arredondo Jr. Forward 5'9 Highland,IN
33 Lakenya Perry Fr. Forward 5'10 Hobart,IN
  Head Coach: Cristina Schmidt      
  Assistant Coach: Travis Schmidt      
  Assistant Coach: Ashley Lake      
  Assistant Coach: Nick Houlihan      

Crimson Wave Athletics



Day Date Opponent Time
Thursday Nov. 3 Andrews University 
75-36
Boxscore
Wednesday Nov. 9 St. Xavier University (IL)
42-77
Boxscore
Tuesday Nov. 15 Siena Heights University (MI)
50-60
Boxscore
Friday Nov. 18 Aquinas College (MI)
55-71
Boxscore
Saturday Nov. 19 University of St. Francis (IN) @ AC
61-76
Boxscore
Tuesday Nov. 22 University of St. Francis (IL)
70-77
Boxscore
Saturday Nov. 26 Indiana Tech
55-68
Boxscore
Wednesday Nov. 30 Cardinal Stritch University (WI) 48-75
Boxscore
Thursday Dec. 1 Andrews University (MI) 83-47
Boxscore
Saturday Dec. 3 Trinity International University 72-86
Boxscore
Tuesday Dec. 6 Roosevelt University 48-76
Boxscore
Friday Dec. 9 Mid-Continent - CCSJ Invite 55-60 OT
Boxscore
Saturday Dec. 10 IU South Bend - CCSJ Invite 55-66
Boxscore
Tuesday Dec. 27 St. Ambrose - SXU Holiday Trny 51-60
Boxscore
Wednesday Dec. 28 St. Francis - SXU Holiday Trny 57-66
Boxscore
Thursday Dec. 29 Siena Heights - SXU Holiday Trny 58-63
Boxscore
Wednesday Jan. 4 Trinity Christian College (IL) 62-67
Boxscore
Saturday Jan. 7 Judson University 48-56
Boxscore
Wednesday Jan. 11 Holy Cross College (IN) 60-82
Boxscore
Saturday Jan. 14 Purdue University - Calumet  56-76
Boxscore
Tuesday Jan. 17 Indiana University - South Bend 52-47
Boxscore
Thursday Jan. 19 Olivet Nazarene University  107-66
Boxscore
Wednesday Jan. 25 Cardinal Stritch University 60-78
Boxscore
Saturday Jan. 28 Trinity International University 82-78
Boxscore
Saturday Feb. 4 Trinity Christian College  53-48
Boxscore
Wednesday Feb. 8 Robert Morris University 54-68
Boxscore
Saturday Feb. 11 Judson University (IL) 63-54
Boxscore
Wednesday Feb. 15 Holy Cross College 78-84 OT
Boxscore
Saturday Feb. 18 Purdue University - Calumet (IN) 49-77
Boxscore
Tuesday Feb. 21 Trinity International - CCAC TRNY 60-75
Boxscore

Crimson Wave Athletics

Crimson Wave Athletics