www.ccsj.edu/athletics
www.ccsj.edu/athletics
Welcome to the new Crimson Wave Athletics Website!
Crimson Wave Athltics
Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics

Crimson Wave Athltics
Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics

Crimson Wave Athltics
Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics
Calumet College of St. Joseph
NAIA Play
Chicagoland Collegiate Athletic Conference
NAIA
City of Whiting
Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics

Crimson Wave Athletics
Calumet College of St. Joseph
2400 New York Ave. Whiting, IN 46394
(219) 473-4276

2011-2012 Women's Tennis

Crimson Wave Athletics



Name Year Hometown
Junior
Gary, IN
Senior
Hammond, IN
Senior
Gary, IN
Sophomore
Hammond, IN
Samantha Abrego
Junior
Calumet City, IL
Head Coach: Steve Cavazos  
Assistant Coach: Ofelia Madrigal  

Crimson Wave Athletics



Day Date Opponent Time
Saturday Aug. 27 Bethel College 0-9 Results
Friday Sept. 16 Roosevelt University 3-6 Results
Sunday Sept. 18 North Central College 0-9 Results
Sunday Sept. 25 Marian University (WI) 0-9 Results
Wednesday Sept. 28 Judson University 0-9 Results
Saturday Oct. 8 Purdue Calumet - SJC Invite 1-5 Results
Sunday Oct. 9 St. Joseph's College - SJC Invite 0-6 Results
       
Tuesday April 3 Bethel College 0-9 Results
Wednesday April 4 Roosevelt University 1-8 Results
Tuesday April 10 Robert Morris University 0-9 Results
Wednesday April 11 Purdue Calumet FF
Saturday April 14 Judson University 0-9 Results
Wednesday April 18 Olivet Nazarene University 0-9 Results
Friday April 20 Univ. of St. Francis 0-9 Results
Monday April 23 Olivet Nazrene - CCAC Quarter Finals 0-9 Results
Thursday April 26 CCAC Semi Finals TBA
Saturday April 28 CCAC Championship TBA

Crimson Wave Athletics

Crimson Wave Athletics