www.ccsj.edu/athletics
www.ccsj.edu/athletics
Welcome to the new Crimson Wave Athletics Website!
Crimson Wave Athltics
Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics

Crimson Wave Athltics
Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics

Crimson Wave Athltics
Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics
Calumet College of St. Joseph
NAIA Play
Chicagoland Collegiate Athletic Conference
NAIA
City of Whiting
Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics Crimson Wave Athltics

Crimson Wave Athletics
Calumet College of St. Joseph
2400 New York Ave. Whiting, IN 46394
(219) 473-4276

Staff Directory
  Name Title Email Phone Twitter
Administration
Crimson Wave Athletics Peter Haze Haring Director of Athletics pharing@ccsj.edu 219-473-4323 Twitter
Crimson Wave Athletics Andy Marks Assistant Director of Athletics
Media Relations and Marketing
amarks@ccsj.edu 219-473-4327 Twitter
Crimson Wave Athletics Ryan Sexson Assistant Director of Athletics Recruiting rsexson@ccsj.edu 219-473-4214 Twitter
Crimson Wave Athletics Ashley Lake Coordinator of Compliance and Eligibility alake2@ccsj.edu 219-473-4326 Twitter
Crimson Wave Athletics Mike Genova Faculty Athletic Representative mgenova@ccsj.edu 219-473-4355  
Crimson Wave Athletics Sammie Schneider Head Athletic Trainer athletictrainer@ccsj.edu 219-473-4208 Twitter
Head Coaching Staff
Crimson Wave Athletics Brian Nowakowski Baseball Coach bnowakowski@ccsj.edu 219-381-8775 Twitter
Crimson Wave Athletics Ryan Sexson Men's Basketball rsexson@ccsj.edu 219-473-4214 Twitter
Crimson Wave Athletics John Maniatis Women's Basketball jmaniatis@ccsj.edu 219-473-4226 Twitter
Crimson Wave Athletics Mike Kubacki Men's Bowling mkubacki@ccsj.edu 219-644-9801 Twitter
Crimson Wave Athletics Randy Vania Women's Bowling rvania@ccsj.edu 219-473-4323 Twitter
Crimson Wave Athletics Stephanie Prill Competitive Dance sprill@ccsj.edu 219-718-6085 Twitter
Crimson Wave Athletics Kevin Paterson Cross Country kpaterson@ccsj.edu 219-473-4265 Twitter
Crimson Wave Athletics George Topoll Men's Golf gtopoll@ccsj.edu 219-381-5343 Twitter
Crimson Wave Athletics Justin Olson Men's Soccer jolson@ccsj.edu 219-406-1336 Twitter
Crimson Wave Athletics Justin Olson Women's Soccer jolson@ccsj.edu 219-406-1336 Twitter
Crimson Wave Athletics Stephanie Zimny Softball szimny@ccsj.edu 219-629-1699 Twitter
Crimson Wave Athletics Steve Cavazos Tennis scavazos@ccsj.edu 219-381-5315 Twitter
Crimson Wave Athletics Kevin Paterson Track and Field kpaterson@ccsj.edu 219-473-4265 Twitter
Crimson Wave Athletics Stephanie Zimny Volleyball szimny@ccsj.edu 219-629-1699 Twitter
Crimson Wave Athletics Ryan Rivera Wrestling rrivera@ccsj.edu 219-473-4386 Twitter