bowling students bowling

Clubs and Organizations

Connect with your peers and the community in one of the many clubs and organizations at CCSJ! Information about individual clubs, as well as how to register new clubs, can be found here.

Get the Student Handbook!

Clubs & Student Organizations


There are many ways for students to get involved on campus. Clubs and organizations are always looking for great members like you. The clubs and organizations are student-led and cover such interest in service, cultural awareness, sports recreation, education advancement or exploration, and leadership. The student organizations are as diverse as our student body and are a great way to meet new people and enhance your college experience.

Become a part of the action. For more information, explore our clubs and organizations listed below.

Co-Curricular Clubs

Thank you for your interest. For more information, contact Dr. Allen Brown at abrown@ccsj.edu.

Thank you for your interest. For more information, contact Dr. Ginger Rodriguez at grodriguez@ccsj.edu.

Thank you for your interest. For more information, contact Bruce Wisowaty at bwisowaty@ccsj.edu.

Thank you for your interest. For more information, contact Kirk Robinson at krobinson@ccsj.edu.

Thank you for your interest. For more information, contact Dr. Ginger Rodriguez at grodriguez@ccsj.edu.

Thank you for your interest. For more information, contact Dr. Ahmed Lakhani at alakhani@ccsj.edu.

Thank you for your interest. For more information, contact Desila Rosetti at drosetti@ccsj.edu.

Extra-curricular

Thank you for your interest. For more information, contact Carlye Frank at cfrank@ccsj.edu.

Thank you for your interest. For more information, contact Dr. Dionne Jones-Malone at djonesmalone@ccsj.edu.

Thank you for your interest. For more information, contact Jenny Young at jyoung@ccsj.edu.

Thank you for your interest. For more information, contact Dr. Walter Skiba, wskiba@ccsj.edu.

Thank you for your interest. For more information, contact Becky Leevey at rleevey@ccsj.edu.

Thank you for your interest. For more information, contact Dr. Dionne Jones-Malone at djonesmalone@ccsj.edu.

Thank you for your interest. For more information, contact Dr. Carrie Hutton at chutton@ccsj.edu.

Thank you for your interest. For more information, contact Dr. Joan Crist at jcrist@ccsj.edu, or find our page on Facebook.

Thank you for your interest. For more information, contact Diana Francis at dfrancis@ccsj.edu or Ana Andrade at aanadrade@ccsj.edu.

Student Clubs


If you are interested in more information about Student Clubs, contact:

Dr. Dionne Jones-Malone

E-mail: djonesmalone@ccsj.edu

Phone: 219-473-4305.