Medical Laboratory Science

The Medical Laboratory Science program, is designed to be a 3+1 configuration that is built on a partnership between the Science department at CCSJ and School of Medical Laboratory Science. Students will complete the science curriculum at CCSJ within 3 years and, upon acceptance, spend the fourth year at the accredited School of Medical Laboratory Science associated with the Community Healthcare System.

Department Chair: Ahmed Lakhani, Ph.D.

Program Director: Ahmed Lakhani, Ph.D.

Faculty: Ahmed Lakhani, Ph.D.; Edward Draper, Ph.D.; Tracy Stone, M.S., CSCS; Michael Kiederling, Ph.D.; Nicole Griffin, M.L.S, ASCP; Mary Wallace, M.S., ASCP